## Sherwood Primary School

## Governor Committee Overview 2024/25



Forename	Surname	Governor Type	Key Governance Role	Curriculum & Standards					Finance		Health, Safety & Safeguarding				Staffing &	Appraisal	Pay	
				English	Maths	Science / AGT	PPG	Other	PE	Other	Safeguarding & Prevent	Behaviour and Ethos	Online Safety	Other	Admissions	Committee	Committee	Ad Hoc Committees
Debbie	Buttery	Parent					Chair								✓			
Luke	Capper	Parent							✓				<b>✓</b>					
Tahira	Chohan	Parent			✓										Chair			Membership of the following committees will be made up of any 2 untainted governors: - Discipline, Dismissal &
Emma	Cockburn-Hyde	Co-Opted	Vice-Chair							Chair					✓	✓	✓	
Daniel	Duckworth	Co-Opted								✓				✓			✓	
Sushant	Ghorpade	Parent						<b>✓</b>							✓			
Helen	Gooch	Co-Opted	Chair								✓				✓	✓		
Maxwell	Green	Co-Opted												Chair				
Jodie	Lumb	Ex-oficio	Headteacher					<b>√</b>		✓				✓	✓			
Carol	Matthewson	Co-Opted	Training Link	✓											✓			Attendance
Nasira	Mirawala	Parent								✓							✓	- Appeals - Complaints
Mark	Nicholson	Co-Opted				<b>✓</b>										✓		Review
Asma	Shakoor	Parent						<b>✓</b>										- Grievance & Pay
Katie	Sheppard	Co-Opted								<b>✓</b>								Appeals
Beth	Stamp	Staff								✓		✓						1
Raghava	Yerramsetty	Co-Opted												✓				1
Vacant	Vacant	LA																1