## Sherwood Primary School

School Governing Body

Academic Year 2024/25

Name	Position	Appointment Date	End Date
Mrs Debbie Buttery	Parent Governor	28/05/2021	27/05/2025
Mr Luke Capper	Parent Governor	11/03/2024	10/03/2028
Mrs Tahira Chohan	Parent Governor	07/06/2022	06/06/2026
Mrs Emma Cockburn-Hyde	Co-Opted Governor	09/11/2021	16/11/2025
Mr Daniel Duckworth	Co-Opted Governor	09/06/2021	08/06/2025
Mr Sushant Ghorpade	Parent Governor	11/03/2024	10/03/2028
Mrs Helen Gooch (Chair)	Co-Opted Governor	07/06/2022	02/04/2026
Mr Maxwell Green	Co-opted Governor	06/03/2019	05/03/2027
Mrs Jodie Lumb	Headteacher	01/01/2017	-
Ms Carol Matthewson	Co-opted governor	01/03/2022	28/02/2026
Mrs Nasira Mirawala	Parent Governor	11/10/2021	10/10/2025
Mr Mark Nicholson	Co-opted Governor	06/03/2019	05/03/2027
Mrs Asma Shakoor	Parent Governor	11/03/2024	10/03/2028
Mrs Katie Sheppard	Co-Opted Governor	09/11/2021	17/11/2025
Mrs Beth Stamp	Staff Governor	01/07/2022	05/07/2026
Dr Rhagavendra Yerramsetty	Co-Opted Governor	07/11/2023	06/11/2027
Vacancy	Local Authority		-
Mrs Rachel Joyner	Parent Governor	11/10/2021	07/01/2024
Ms Hafsa Patel	Co-Opted Governor	03/03/2021	01/12/2023
Mrs Sarah Smith-Sergeant	Parent Governor	11/10/2021	09/02/2024

